College/University Partners

With more than 550 members, the AAUW College/University Partnership Program is composed of leading institutions committed to fostering educational equity while providing growth opportunities for students, faculty, and staff. Several Atlanta area colleges and universities are partners.

For more information on AAUW College/University Partners.

Agnes Scott College

Atlanta Technical College

Emory University

Georgia Gwinnett College

Georgia Institute of Technology

Georgia State University

Kennesaw State University

Oglethorpe University

Savannah College Art and Design

Student Affiliate Chapter

Georgia State University